Delete your CampusHub account
CampusHub lets you request permanent deletion of your account and associated account data. After you request deletion, a 30-day grace period begins.
- Your account remains accessible during the 30-day grace period.
- You may sign back in and cancel the deletion request before the scheduled deletion time.
- After the grace period expires, the account and associated CampusHub account data are permanently deleted.
- Data that must legally be retained, if any, should be described in the CampusHub Privacy Policy.
To protect your account, sign in on the CampusHub website to submit the deletion request. You do not need to reinstall the mobile app.
Sign in to continue